bevnmark-WPYour Stay with Glenrentals is important to us.

We are a family run business that Bev and I have owned and operated for 17 years – so, its safe to say that we know a little on how to keep our guests happy! 

Having trailed our own children half way around the globe before settling here in NH we understand what a huge difference a friendly welcome at a clean, comfortable and affordable lodging establishment can make to your travels and also just how important it is to stay close by to all your activities so that precious vacation time isn’t lost sitting in traffic.

Below are a short selection of comments that our guests have kindly left on Trip Advisor and more comments can be seen by visiting their site. We are proud of the fact that we have a very high guest repeat rate here at our Inn and a BIG thank you to all of our families that have recommended us to family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you.

Glenrentals is not a Corporate Company – the revenue we generate helps our local economy, sends our children to college and inputs directly into our local community – Above all -We thank our guests for this.

 

Lovemycats2 Portsmouth, New Hampshire 2 reviews
“Great place to stay!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 – Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple

The rooms are very clean, and the price for our room was excellent!! We actually stopped in after numerous attempts to find a last minute place to stay over the Labor Day weekend. Of course we were looking for something that looked nice and luckily we were able to get a room at the Willsinn. The Staff is very nice and very accommodating. In the morning they serve fresh Green Mountain Coffee…but the rooms do come equipped with coffee makers, microwaves and small refrigerators…I would highly recommend Wills Inn….Very nice place to stay!!!

Room Tip: Directly in back of the motel there is the Saco River that you can walk down to, bring a chair and just sit…



Gorilla799Pawtucket, Rhode IslandReviewer4 reviews4 reviewsReviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities1 helpful vote1 helpful vote
“A Great Place To Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 Stayed August 2013, traveled with family

I don’t think you’ll find a cleaner more friendly place to stay in the white mountains. The grounds, rooms and pool are extremely well maintained. The location is also excellent for families. We visited Storyland, North Conway, Santa’s village, Clarks Trading Post and went hiking. There are numerous good restaurants nearby. We are planning to stay at Will’s Inn in the future.


 

Diane M Amesbury, Massachusetts Contributor12 reviews12 reviewsReviews in 7 citiesReviews in 7 cities

7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Again it was wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

My 10 year old son and I just came back from staying at Will’s Inn. This place is top notch and I would recommend it to everybody. This is a family run establishment and you are treated like family! The rooms are immaculate and anything you need you get. The salt water, heated pool was a hit for my son as well as myself. We are not skiers, but I am thinking of going up during the winter to see what the mountains have to offer besides skiing! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your hospitality.

Room Tip: We have always gone in the summer and like to stay in the rooms right in front of the pool. It’…

fotobug
Iowa

Top Contributor140 reviews140 reviews63 hotel reviewsReviews in 84 citiesReviews in 84 cities132 helpful votes132 helpful votes

“Perfect Location and Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We enjoyed our 3 days at Will’s Inn – we were hiking during the day and it was a great place to come back to. Families were loving the pool and the kids’ playground in the back, away from the traffic of the highway. We had a “low budget” room (#2) that included a refrigerator and microwave and a very nice counter that we used for food preparation and storing our “camp cupboard” that held our dishes and some cooking supplies. There are also outdoor grills and picnic tables available to share. We found the Queen bed very comfortable. The internet worked fine, the TV was huge.

The people were very friendly and helpful; it was a perfect, central location for access to lots of attractions and hiking (or I suppose, skiing) in the White Mountains and a very reasonable cost. Definitely would stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple

 

VinnytheChinBoston, Massachusetts Senior Contributor31 reviews31 reviews8 hotel reviewsReviews in 22 citiesReviews in 22 cities16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great retreat in the mountains of New Hampshire”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We have stayed at lots of cabins in northern New Hampshire and this property is by far the cleanest and most modern. Our unit was part of a multi-family facility across the road from the main property and was super-clean and had A/C, Wi-Fi, a gas fireplace, a full kitchen and all the comforts of home. We had the traditional cook-out and an evening fire in the pit in the back of the property.
The main property borders the Saco River (fishing!) and includes a heated outdoor pool. The owners offered excellent recommendations on attractions and dining and obviously take pride in the property.


 

468Raimund
Worcester, United Kingdom – Amex Traveler 3 reviews 3 reviews Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good Location and nice stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013
Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple

We just went to foliage and found this place is awesome, nice bed, clean room and easy access to nearby locations. Quite place for night sleep and good for ski in winter. There are refrigerator and microwave in the room, good for 4 people to sleep but the bathroom is smaller than expected. There are nice restaurants near by also about 15 mins drive for shopping!

Room Tip: check before you book and see the best offer!


Sid H
Pontefract, United KingdomReviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 reviews
“No need to look anywhere else”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

I re-discovered this place after a gap of at least 15 years and was delighted to discover that it was still a family-owned and run, genuine ‘Mom and Pop’ type motel with traditional values of service. Large groups and franchises are so inadequate. We were not disappointed and made to feel welcome. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The kettle and china teacups that Bev kindly produced made REAL hot tea are were very welcome since you need boiling water to make proper English tea. Coffee-makers just don’t do it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we could have been there longer than 3 nights. This location in the Mountain Washington Valley was ideal. We certainly intend to return and would recommend Wills Inn to anyone looking for good accommodation with good, old-fashioned, personal service.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple